Author: Claudia Gray

Pages: 426

Series: Firebird

Starting date: July 12

Finishing date: July 15

Score: 4/5

Might contain spoilers.

I have to admit, the book is as amazing as predictable. At least it was for me, but I highly recommend the Firebird series.

Marguerite’s relationship with Theo and Paul might be sort of a love triangle, Theo being in love with her and being Paul’s best and only friend; and Paul being Margerite’s boyfriend, but I can assure you, there is not a single moment when Marguerite doubts her feelings because of Theo.

The book tells the story of Theo and Marguerite trying to save Paul’s life AND discovering who is actually behind Triad and all the dimensions drama we saw in book 1.

Oh, and Claudia Gray… That cliffhanger is a masterpiece.

The third book will be out, I believe, in November 2016, so if you are not someone that likes waiting for the next book, wait until November.